Newsletter Signup
Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $95
0 Item(s) | View Cart
Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $95
Tantra Lounge Vol. 2 - CD

Tantra Lounge Vol. 2 - CD

Product number:365
Retail Price:$12.99
Your Savings:$8.00(62%)
On sale$4.99
 In Stock
A Compilation Of The Ongoing Fusion Of Electronica And World Music.

  1. Punjab De Rang (Colours Of Punjab) (Dhol Foundation)  
  2. This Realm (Natacha Atlas)  
  3. Jaadu (Nickodemus & Osiris Remix) (Ustad Sultan Khan)  
  4. Analog Mood Swings (Karsh Kale)  
  5. Jaipur Dream (Ganeesh Collective)  
  6. Calcultta (Sunil)  
  7. Shashkin (Hefner Remix) (Omar Faruk Tekbilek)  
  8. Bhopal (Kinema)  
  9. Funky Nawari (Jef Stott Feat. Reda Darwish)  
  10. Indra (Thievery Corporation)  
  11. Jhoole Jhoole Lal (Tabla Mix) (Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan)  
  12. Returning Home (El Bihalee)  
  13. Om Nama Shivaya (Donna De Lory)  
  14. Drifting Clouds (Fateh)  
  15. You Are We Am I (Red Mix) (TJ Rehmi)  
  16. Eastern Dawn (Mars Lasar)  
  17. Matter (Govinda)  

Recently Viewed Items

Hello Guest | Log in!
Browse by Price