Newsletter Signup
Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $95
0 Item(s) | View Cart
Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $95
Bellydance Superstars Vol. 8 - CD

Bellydance Superstars Vol. 8 - CD

Product number:2880
Retail Price:$14.99
Your Savings:$5.00(33%)
On sale$9.99
 In Stock
BellyDance Superstars volume 8 presents some of the greatest belly dance music from around the world, including the latest release from Oojami, along with hardcore baladi from Ameina. As well as classical bellydance from the legendary Om Kalsoum as performed by Ahmad Berjaoui. It also features the exotic tribal sounds of Beats Antique and high-energy rhythms of Belly House. This compilation is sure to make you shimmy with excitement.

1. Time Is Now - Oojami
2. Kulo Bilhab Ala Kulo - Ameina
3. Ma Elli Ou Oltello - Cairo Cairo
4. Eternal Diva - Bellyhouse
5. Howa Tale 'Et Menhour - Saad
6. Amal Ye'kasmey - Ameina
7. Ah Jouba [Tribute To Dabke] - Samara
8. Medley Farid Al Atrash - Issam Houshan
9. Sert Al Hop - Ahmad Berjaoui
10. Turn It Up - Bellyhouse
11. Housa Anny Ehaik
12. Tabla Toy - Beats Antique
13. Ya Salam - Woroud
14. Bonus track: Bellydance Superstar

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

Hello Guest | Log in!
Browse by Price