Newsletter Signup
Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $95
0 Item(s) | View Cart
Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $95
Bellydance Superstars Vol. 11 - CD

Bellydance Superstars Vol. 11 - CD

Product number:5695
Retail Price:$14.99
Your Savings:$5.00(33%)
On sale$9.99
 In Stock
The 11th Volume from the Bellydance Superstars is a compilation of artists from around the world. It includes tracks from Baha Hosny, Oojami, Saad, and Charbel Rouhana. The styles include modern, shaabi, pop, oriental, drum solo and more.

1. Endably Bad Kbeer - Hoda
2. 3000 Mix - Baha Hosny
3. Hayyah Baad Hayyah - Hossam Ramzy
4. Wallah - Ziad Bourji
5. Wings Over Cairo - Ahmad Qawala
6. Gamed - Hamza
7. Boom Shinga Ling - Oojami
8. Backstreets of Cairo - Mohamad Al Hassan
9. Helou Ou Kaddab - Cairo Cairo
10. Mysteries in Stone - Issam Houshan
11. Eventide Refrain - Eka'at
12. Sabah El Sa Awah - Saad
13. Just Like That - Charbel Rouhana

*Please note: This is a final sale item and cannot be returned after purchase.

Related Items


Recently Viewed Items

Hello Guest | Log in!
Browse by Price