Newsletter Signup
Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $95
0 Item(s) | View Cart
Free Shipping on U.S. orders over $95
Cairo Nights Volume 2 - Dr. Samy Farag - CD

Cairo Nights Volume 2 - Dr. Samy Farag - CD

Product number:4920
Retail Price:$14.99
Your Savings:$2.00(13%)
Your Price: $12.99
 In Stock
A collection of modern Egyptian dance music and shaaby, suitable for all belly dancing levels, beginner to advanced. Also great for parties, listening and club dance. Music composed and produced by a Grammy member Dr Samy Farag; recorded in Cairo Egypt; mixed and mastered in Hollywood, California.

This album features 9 instrumental pieces and 5 songs with vocals from famous artists in Egypt.


1. Ahlam
2. Habibi Enta
3. El Ghazal
4. El Korniesh
5. Ishta
6. Elly Ta'abna
7. El Masriya
8. Hawel Teftkerni
9. Habib Alby
10. Kollak Agebny
11. Madah El Amar
12. Dunia
13. Bandy Aleik
14. Nite Nite

*Please note: This is a final sale item and cannot be returned after purchase.

Related Items


Recently Viewed Items

Hello Guest | Log in!
Browse by Price