Dust by Raquy and The Cavemen - CD

Product number: 7138
Write a Review
On sale $14.99 $2.99
Retail Price:$14.99
Your Savings:$12.00(80%)
Availability:  In Stock 45
Progressive Middle-Eastern Music, HEAVY on the percussion. Features Rock/Electronic arrangements to Turkish, Persian and Arabic belly dance music and electrifying percussion compositions.
Track List:

1. Yietierre
2. Dust
3. Dumbek Duet
4. Kurdish
5. Tanan
6. Raquin
7. Riq Duet
8. Hafla
9. Axarai
10. Huseyni Saz Samai

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

0 Items